Lynden Air Cargo Charter and Scheduled Air Cargo Service

907-243-7248

Contact Us

Customer Service

907-243-7248 (907-2 HERC IT)
1-877-243-7248 (877-2 HERC IT)*
Email: lacsales@lynden.com
*Alaska only

Dani Myren
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 907-249-0276
Email: dani@lynden.com

Charter Sales

1-888-243-7248 (888-2 HERC IT)
Fax: 907-257-5124
Email: charters@lynden.com

Service Center Address

Lynden Air Cargo, LLC
6441 South Airpark Place
Anchorage, AK 99502

Customer Service Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8am - 7pm
Saturday, 8am - 4pm

Sales and Service Contacts:

Adam Murray
Vice President of Commercial Operations
Phone: 907-249-4124
Cell: 907-227-0494
Email: amurray@lynden.com

Dave Beach
Charter Manager
Phone: 907-249-0241
Cell: 907-317-7599
Email: dbeach@lynden.com

Dan Marshall
Charter Manager
Phone: 907-249-4126
Cell: 907-227-8820
Email: dmarshal@lynden.com

Administrative Contacts:

Rick Zerkel
President
Phone: 907-249-4100
Email: rzerkel@lynden.com

Emily Taylor
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 907-249-4130
Email: emily@lynden.com



Office Address

Lynden Air Cargo, LLC
6520 Kulis Drive
Anchorage, AK 99502