Lynden International

1-800-926-5703

Holiday Advisories (U.S.)

Dear Valuable Customer:

Our holiday schedule for 2019 is provided below.

U.S. Field Offices

Holiday Status Date
New Year's Day Closed Tuesday - 01/01/2019
Memorial Day Closed Monday - 05/27/2019
Independence Day Closed Thursday - 07/04/2019
Labor Day Closed Monday - 09/02/2019
Thanksgiving Day Closed Thursday - 11/28/2019
Day after Thanksgiving Limited Operations Friday - 11/29/2019
Christmas Eve Limited Operations Tuesday - 12/24/2019
Christmas Day Closed Wednesday - 12/25/2019
New Year's Day Closed Wednesday - 01/01/2020

U.S. Corporate Office

Holiday Status Date
New Year's Day Closed Tuesday - 01/01/2019
Memorial Day Closed Monday - 05/27/2019
Independence Day Closed Thursday - 07/04/2019
Labor Day Closed Monday - 09/02/2019
Thanksgiving Day Closed Thursday - 11/28/2018
Day after Thanksgiving Closed Friday - 11/29/2019
Christmas Eve Closed Tuesday - 12/24/2019
Christmas Day Closed Wednesday - 12/25/2019
New Year's Day Closed Wednesday - 01/01/2020
Holiday Advisories